StrategyStaff Corporation
Suite 104-123
270 Sparta Ave.
Sparta NJ 07871
PH: 973-902-3080

Clifton/ Passaic Recruiting Center
The Historic Botany Village
38 Highland Avenue
Clifton, New Jersey 07011
PH: 973-365-1005
Jessica Gonzalez
jessica@strategystaff.com

New Brunswick Recruiting Center
1086 Livingston Avenue 
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08902
PH: 732-247-4773
FX: 732-247-4775
Jessie Arita
jessie@strategystaff.com

Lake Hopatcong
820 Route 15 South
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
PH: 973-365-1131
FX: 973-365-1138
Johanna Sullivan  - Recruiting Center Manager
johanna@strategystaff.com


Bound Brook
3 Maiden Lane
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
PH: 732-667-3881
FX: 732-667-3882
Nancy Chavez
paula@strategystaff.com


Union City
413 Twenty Sixth Street
Union City, New Jersey 07087
PH: 201-758-5540
FX: 201-758-5541
nancy@strategystaff.com


Sparta, Clifton, New Brunswick, Bound Brook, Union City, and Lake Hopatcong, NJ  973-365-1131
Copyright 2000-2016 StrategyStaff Corporation - All rights reserved 973-365-1131
Executive Team

John Clifford - President
john@strategystaff.com

Lynn Farrante - General Manager
IT & Professional Division
lynn@strategystaff.com

Jim Haughey - Sales Manager
jim@strategystaff.com


Jose Bautista Vasquez
Onsite Operations & Payroll Manager
jose@strategystaff.com
About Us